Skip to content

Memories of Italy

October 14, 2011
tags: ,

At the height of summer (in Italy, that is.. we never really had a summer here in the UK), K and I met some friends in Rome, then made our own way to Tuscany, where we based ourselves in Lucca and made short day trips to Pisa and Florence. I’ve been having major issues with my laptop but thankfully, most of our photos from the trip was recovered. Here is a small selection, just playing around with black&white for fun.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 14, 2011 5:53 PM

    Nice pics. They bring back memories…

  2. October 14, 2011 11:36 PM

    Oh this post really reminds me of my trip to Florence and Pisa, I want to go back! Florence is one of my favourite European cities 🙂 Great photos!

Leave a Reply

